Visit one of our stores:

2650 N. Santiago Blvd Orange CA 92867                   
296 S, Tustin Ave, Orange CA 92866

For general business inquiries call 714-538-7885

 

Join KC's mailing list
Email (required) First Name (optional) Last Name (optional)  


Catering Inquiry catering@kcliquor.com
Hosting Party Questions hostparty@kcliquor.com
Suggestion suggest@kcliquor.com
Shipping Inquiry shipping@kcliquor.com
Spirits Inquiry spirits@kcliquor.com
Wine Inquiry wine@kcliquor.com
Beer Inquiry beer@kcliquor.com
Cigars Inquiry cigars@kcliquor.com
Job Opportunities jobs@kcliquor.com

  296 S, Tustin Ave, Orange CA 92866
Click here for MapQuest Map.

Store Hours:
Monday - Saturday: 6 am to 11 pm
Sunday : 7:30 am to 11 pm

2650 N. Santiago Blvd Orange CA 92867
Click here for MapQuest Map.

Store Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 5 am to 12 midnight
Friday and Saturday : 5 am to 2 am
Sunday : 7 am to 11 pm

 

 

[ Home | Wines | Spirits | Beer | Cigars | Deli ]
[ Specials | Cocktails | My Account | About Us | Contact Us | Store Locations | Shipping & Ordering]
[ FAQ | Copyright | Privacy Policy | Useful Links ]